My Wish Need List:

Let’s get serious Santa, I know the economy is in the toilet and money is not growing on trees this year, but there are a few things I really need. Besides, my kids have been more ‘naughty than nice’, and they are the only grandchildren…so their grandparents are more than generous to them.

1. I really need tires…after driving this morning I think I need some chains to get back home.

2. A new car battery, because the light keeps coming on and I don’t want to stall on the way home in the frigid weather.

3. A car overhall, because my check Engine light remains after several months.

4. A new rear light on my car because there is a warning light that says it is in failure, probably related to the incident earlier in the year.

5. Throw in some windshield washer fluid while your at it because that light just came on too…

6. If you want to skip all of these steps you could just get me a different vehicle with no warning lights on/ and new tires.

Please don’t think of me as greedy, I just need a working vehicle with working parts.

Thank you in advance to your prompt response, and feel free to skip the wrapping.